ABC (formerly known as The ABC National Television Service or ABC-TV from 1956 until 2008, and as ABC1 from 2008 until 2014) is a national public television network in Australia. Launched on 5 November 1956 it is the responsibility of the ABC's television division, and is available nationally. The ABC's headquarters is in Ultimo, an inner-city suburb of Sydney, New South Wales. ()

Additional Information

Other entries with this title: ABC (ES)

Fischer | Data Science. ID: MEDIA:27125, Added: 02/11/2020, Last updated: 09/17/2020